Welcome to Littleton Youth Ballet

Littleton Youth Ballet is Littleton’s only non-profit youth ballet company. We aim to provide our 86 young dancers (ages 8 to 19) a caring and respectful environment that offers each dancer quality performance experience to enable them to reach their fullest potential, not only as dancers but in all areas of life. We strive to encourage and promote dance with dynamic, full-length productions and diverse outreach programs throughout the Denver area.

All of our dancers are students at Littleton Ballet Academy. Many of our upper levels students have won awards and scholarships in ballet competitions and have been accepted and/or received scholarships and stipends to nationally recognized ballet schools across the nation.

Photo by Lucinda Maughan Armstrong

Board of Directors

President: Bob Palazzo
Vice-President: Diane Palazzo

Secretary: Wendy Vogel

Treasurer: Diane Christensen

Shauna Baity, Tim Baity, Scott Elliott, Alison Jaramillo, 

Bobbie Jaramillo. Anna Rutter, Brian Schmidt,

Diane Sparks, Paul Strahsburg



Photo by Lucinda Maughan Armstrong

LYB Dancers


Talia Anderson, Lillian Avery, Abigail Brainard, Sairee Carr, Rebecca Dingwell, Estelle Guymon,

Sofia Holmes, Skyler Kennedy, Olivia Key, Alana Linley, Caroline Owen, Brianna Roschbach,

Brielle Shore, Hailey Sloan, Alexis Straus

Jasmine Boning, Kyra Christensen, Tara Dingwell, Olivia Fry, Elise Kriss,

Hannah Nikolaev, Peyton Roark, Isabel Smyth, Emily Sparks

Emma Cogswell, Madison Curtis, Rosemary Dolezal, London Hausman, Cora Hicks, Cora Keltner,

Anna Kemp, Clara Kemp, Emma Livesay, Miranda Metz, Brienna Ryan, Addie Skufca, Sage Walick,

Olivia Weimerskirch, Emmry Wiley, Lydia Woodward


Junior Company

Mikayla Bragg, Cecilia Guerrera, Brynne Johnson, Emma Powell, Morgan Rourke, Lucy St. Louis,

Laura Stanfill, Talley Westerberg

Grace Germeroth, Abigail Haag, Alina Rivera-Archuleta, Hana Schmidt, Lakin Spohn, Taylor Sturgell, Ruby Wilderman

Isabella Amaya, Sakina Aryan, Kira Biles, Isabella Valentina Cofaru, Isabella Demis, Norah Edgar, 

Kate Levy, Layla Swink, Emily Vidlock


Arizona Alexander, Athena Beattie, Lillie Belanger, Dylan Blaha, Reagan Bowers, Emily Bybee,

Callahan Claus, Abigail Cogswell, Edith Fleenor, Hannah Gunnerson, Ema Isabel Quirindongo,

Lila Mendenhall, Aurelia Nickum, Julianna Pilat, Hannah Riggs, Zoe Roberts, Rowan Schneider,

Kaitlin Vidlock, Joseph Wallen, Charlotte Wicks, Maya Young